skip to Main Content

Committee Members

Mark Garton
Polk County Sheriff’s Office

Bob Morris
Police Chief (Ret.)
Junction City Police Department

Jeff Griffin
Executive Director
Oregon Fire Chiefs Association

AJ Jackson
Division Chief
Portland Fire & Rescue

Will Clelland
Battalion Chief
Jackson County Fire District #3

Jeff Bell
Assistant Chief
Portland Police Bureau

Staci Yutzi
Deputy Director

Jim Critchley
Fire Chief (Ret.)
City of Pendleton Fire & Ambulance Department

Cathy Orcutt
Priority Telecommunications Area Representative (PAR)
CISA Regions 9 (AZ, CA, NV, AS, NCMI, HI, GU) & 10 (AK, WA, ID, OR)
Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency – Priority Communications Services
Emergency Communications Division

Dave Pickhardt
Managing Director
Oregon Fire Chiefs Association